English Teacher Party: A Look into the Real Life of an English Teacher

Just another WordPress.com weblog

To My Loving Husband February 14, 2011

Filed under: poetry,slice of life writing,thoughts,wn entry — hey2blondie @ 4:53 pm
Tags: ,

To My Loving Husband

Words cannot express
The love I have for you
I must confess
That I don’t always appreciate all you do
I’m very fortunate to have a husband like you
My thank you is so much past due
I couldn’t ask for a better father
To EmmaBeth our daughter
You support me all the way
Even when I give you dismay
We have a wonderful connection
That doesn’t need perfection
My days are sunny
When I have you, my bunny

Happy Valentine’s Day
2011
Love, Andi

 

Leave a Reply

