English Teacher Party: A Look into the Real Life of an English Teacher

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Slice of Life: Cookies March 31, 2008

Filed under: slice of life writing — hey2blondie @ 7:52 pm
Tags:

Nothing is better than just out of the oven chocolate chip cookies. I bought cookie dough from one of my students for a fundraiser. Boy, are they delicious cookies. I can’t keep my hands out of the cookie jar. Ok, the cookies haven’t reached the cookie jar yet.

 

2 Responses to “Slice of Life: Cookies”

  1. Beth Says:

    Ha! You sound like me, Andi! I’ve been finishing off the cookies from this weekend.

  2. mollycoffman Says:

    I love the cookie dough you get in fundraisers! I sometimes just eat it straight out of the container. YUM!


Leave a Reply

