English Teacher Party: A Look into the Real Life of an English Teacher

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Slice of Life: Spoiled March 28, 2008

Filed under: slice of life writing — hey2blondie @ 11:54 am
Tags:

This whole week I have had to go back in time technology wise. For the past 1 1/2 years my classroom has been equipped with an LCD projector and an electronic white board. Well, Tuesday the bulb blew and I am having to teach using an overhead projector. I have noticed that with the overhead I am not as organized as I am with the LCD. The overhead is bulky and in the way or not in place when I need it. I have to erase manually instead of electronically. I guess I am spoiled when it comes to technology and I am fortunate to have it, too! I can’t wait until the bulb comes in and the maintenance man replaces it.

 

Leave a Reply

