English Teacher Party: A Look into the Real Life of an English Teacher

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Slice of Life: Exhaustion March 23, 2008

Filed under: slice of life writing — hey2blondie @ 7:26 pm
Tags:

Well, I am back on dry land from my cruise and I am exhausted! I never knew vacation could be so exhausting. We had a wonderful time cruising around Key West and Cozumel. I’ll post later about our experiences. The past two days I have had a hard time keeping my eyelids open. I need to get some more rest because I have more more free day until back to school full throttle.

 

Leave a Reply

