English Teacher Party: A Look into the Real Life of an English Teacher

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Slice of Life: Sunday Mornings March 9, 2008

Filed under: slice of life writing — hey2blondie @ 11:15 am
Tags: ,

Every Sunday morning since I was younger has been a treat for me because of the Sunday paper. I love looking at the ads to see what’s on sale and in style. Well, here I sit perusing through the ads. I definitely want to go to Kohl’s and Goody’s. Both places have some cute items  in their ads and Goody’s has a $10 off coupon. Everyone likes coupons. I just hope there is something cute for me because we’re embarking on a cruise next Monday. I am off…

 

2 Responses to “Slice of Life: Sunday Mornings”

  1. Susan Says:

    Oh a cruise!! Where are you going? We are going to Alaska this summer and I am 100% excited!

    Hope you have a great time.

    🙂 Susan

  2. hey2blondie Says:

    We’re going to Key West and Cozumel. I can’t wait! 🙂


Leave a Reply

