English Teacher Party: A Look into the Real Life of an English Teacher

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Slice of Life: Rascal Flatts February 29, 2008

Filed under: slice of life writing — hey2blondie @ 11:33 pm
Tags: ,

I got to see Rascal Flatts tonight! What an excellent concert! I had such a blast! My sister-in-law got us front row tickets.  We were so close that we could actually touch their legs and I did! I have never been so close to musicans before. The lights, music, and atmosphere created an awesome experience that I wanted to soak in every minute. Even though I didn’t know all the words to every song, I still had a good time.  I left the FedEx Forum singing “Life is a Highway” and wanting more. I think I am going to have to rush out and buy their CD!

rascal

 

Leave a Reply

