English Teacher Party: A Look into the Real Life of an English Teacher

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My Merrells February 19, 2008

Filed under: thoughts,wn entry — hey2blondie @ 2:32 pm
Tags: ,

You may know what it feels like when your feet ache and you can’t wait to sit down. My feet used to ache and I couldn’t hardly stand up because of them. We’ll last fall my mom took me to a shoe store that sold Merrells. Oh, how I’ve fallen in love with them. I have a brown and black pair that coordinate with all of my outfits. My feet don’t ache and my knees don’t feel like their going to collapse any minute. If you have achy feet, I highly recommend these shoes. Check out the shoes that I have here. They are so worth the money that they cost. Throw out those old raggedy shoes that hurt and purchase what your feet desire–heavenly comfort.

 

3 Responses to “My Merrells”

  1. snteach Says:

    I have so considered buying a pair of these. I may have to do that someday.

  2. LisaC Says:

    I discovered teh joy of good shoes last summer. I actually spent some good money on sandals that totally supported my foot. And they are cute, which is why I actually bought them. I am a convert now. I will not waste money on cheap shoes again! Thanks for the recommendation!

  3. Chang Says:

    I love merrell shoes. It’s comfortable but not too expensive


Leave a Reply

