English Teacher Party: A Look into the Real Life of an English Teacher

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Ready, Set… August 17, 2007

Filed under: back to school,thoughts,wn entry — hey2blondie @ 8:16 pm

schoolI so far have gotten ready and set for my first day of school. Today, I spent the whole day organizing my classroom. All I have to do now is get my lesson plans done and then I will be ready for GO! I can’t believe how exhausted I am. I am just glad my room is finished. I can’t wait until school starts Monday!

 

One Response to “Ready, Set…”

  1. Lauren Says:

    I clearly need to read this blog more often. I teach the same subjects , as well as 8th grade. I have yet to hear a teacher ever say they were excited for the school year or for Monday or that they wish they were still at school. This should be lots of fun. I will share some of my b-boards as well. I’m not an expert. Mostly from the internet ,with my own additional tweaking.


Leave a Reply

